And the winner is...

Post date: Apr 09, 2019 11:38:51 AM

Congratulations to our Mentor Madness winners:

1st Place - Josh Spriggs,

2nd Place - Thornton Ray,

3rd Place - Gerry Brown.

First place wins a free Fall Classic, second place wins a free Spring Classic and third place gets a hearty handshake.

For our winners, way to be faithful to the Wahoos!! For those who went with Duke, there's always next year - oh yeah, maybe not after Zion is one and done. And an honorable mention has to go to Kevin Parks. Although he finished 7th, he was the only one to pick Texas Tech to win it all, if only...